

2025 Australian Junior Open · U13 Boys

Round 1 · Sun 13 Apr 2025

Melbourne Sports and Aquatic Centre									
Day	Time	Subvenue	Team 1	Team 2	Referees				
[2] Benjamin Boardman have a BYE.									
[5/8] Kai Dumbleton have a BYE.									
[5/8] Levi Casey ha	[5/8] Levi Casey have a BYE.								
[3/4] Muhammad F	aizan Ali Khan h	ave a BYE.							
[3/4] Aleister Loo h	[3/4] Aleister Loo have a BYE.								
[5/8] Muhammad H	armas Ali Raja h	ave a BYE.							
[5/8] James Sande	rs have a BYE.								
[1] YUANXI LIU ha	ve a BYE.								
Sun 13 Apr 2025 A15	12:00	Court 9	[9/16] Adam Kamal	[17/32] Lucas CHARDON					
Sun 13 Apr 2025 A2	12:30	Court 1 Glass Court	[17/32] Pablo GRISONNET	[9/16] Cooper Jones					
Sun 13 Apr 2025 A3	12:30	Court 4	[9/16] Toby Trewern	[17/32] Zero Tong HY					
Sun 13 Apr 2025 A10	12:30	Court 5	[17/32] DAIEM AYYAN SAEED	[9/16] Samuel Quinell					

Sun 13 Apr 2025 A7	12:30	Court 6	[9/16] Jay Porwal	[17/32] Thomas BOUNET
Sun 13 Apr 2025 A6	12:30	Court 7	[17/32] Nirav Dheerajkumar	
Sun 13 Apr 2025 A11	12:30	Court 8	[9/16] Bodhi Wratten	[17/32] Dhrhuv Ravikumar
Sun 13 Apr 2025 A14	12:30	Court 9	[17/32] Matthew Han	[9/16] Wesley Correa

Round 2 · Mon 14 Apr 2025

Melbourne Sports	Allourne Sports and Aquatic Centre						
Day	Time	Subvenue	Team 1	Team 2	Referees		
Mon 14 Apr 2025 A17: Winner A1 vs Winner A2	12:30	Court 6	[1] YUANXI LIU	[9/16] Cooper Jones			
Mon 14 Apr 2025 A18: Winner A3 vs Winner A4	12:30	Court 7	[9/16] Toby Trewern	[5/8] James Sanders			
Mon 14 Apr 2025 A21: Winner A9 vs Winner A10	12:30	Court 8	[3/4] Muhammad Faizan Ali Khan	[9/16] Samuel Quinell			
Mon 14 Apr 2025 A19: Winner A5 vs Winner A6	12:30	Court 9	[5/8] Muhammad Harmas Ali Raja	[9/16] Hankins Leung			
Mon 14 Apr 2025 A20: Winner A7 vs Winner A8	13:00	Court 6	[9/16] Jay Porwal	[3/4] Aleister Loo			
Mon 14 Apr 2025 A22: Winner A11 vs Winner A12	13:00	Court 7	[9/16] Bodhi Wratten	[5/8] Levi Casey			
Mon 14 Apr 2025 A23: Winner A13 vs Winner A14	13:00	Court 8	[5/8] Kai Dumbleton	[9/16] Wesley Correa			
Mon 14 Apr 2025 A24: Winner A15 vs Winner A16	13:00	Court 9	[17/32] Lucas CHARDON	[2] Benjamin Boardman			

Round 3 · Tue 15 Apr 2025

Melbourne Sports and Aquatic Centre						
Day	Time	Subvenue	Team 1	Team 2	Referees	
Tue 15 Apr 2025 I1: Loser A14 vs Loser A6	11:30	Court 2	[17/32] Matthew Han	[17/32] Nirav Dheerajkumar		
Tue 15 Apr 2025 I2: Loser A3 vs Loser A11	12:00	Court 2	[17/32] Zero Tong HY	[17/32] Dhrhuv Ravikumar		
Tue 15 Apr 2025 A25: Winner A17 vs Winner A18	10:00	Court 1 Glass Court	[1] YUANXI LIU	[5/8] James Sanders		
Tue 15 Apr 2025 E4: Loser A20 vs Loser A24	10:00	Court 3	[9/16] Jay Porwal	[17/32] Lucas CHARDON		
Tue 15 Apr 2025 E1: Loser A23 vs Loser A19	10:00	Court 4	[9/16] Wesley Correa	[5/8] Muhammad Harmas Ali Raja		
Tue 15 Apr 2025 A27: Winner A21 vs Winner A22	10:00	Court 5	[3/4] Muhammad Faizan Ali Khan	[5/8] Levi Casey		
Tue 15 Apr 2025 A26: Winner A19 vs Winner A20	10:00	Court 6	[9/16] Hankins Leung	[3/4] Aleister Loo		
Tue 15 Apr 2025 E3: Loser A21 vs Loser A17	10:00	Court 7	[9/16] Samuel Quinell	[9/16] Cooper Jones		
Tue 15 Apr 2025 E2: Loser A18 vs Loser A22	10:00	Court 8	[9/16] Toby Trewern	[9/16] Bodhi Wratten		

Tue 15 Apr 2025 A28: Winner A23 vs Winner A24	10:00	Court 9	[5/8] Kai Dumbleton	[2] Benjamin Boardman
Tue 15 Apr 2025 I3: Loser A10 vs Loser A2	12:30	Court 2	[17/32] DAIEM AYYAN SAEED	[17/32] Pablo GRISONNET
Tue 15 Apr 2025 I4: Loser A7 vs Loser A15	13:00	Court 2	[17/32] Thomas BOUNET	[9/16] Adam Kamal

Round 4 · Wed 16 Apr 2025

	Aelbourne Sports and Aquatic Centre						
Day	Time	Subvenue	Team 1	Team 2	Referees		
Wed 16 Apr 2025 A30: Winner A27 (vs Winner A28	09:30	Court 1 Glass Court	[3/4] Muhammad Faizan Ali Khan	[2] Benjamin Boardman	Christie Christall		
Wed 16 Apr 2025 K2: Loser I2 vs (Loser I4	09:30	Court 4	[17/32] Dhrhuv Ravikumar	[17/32] Thomas BOUNET			
Wed 16 Apr 2025 E5: Winner E1 vs (Winner E2	09:30	Court 5	[9/16] Wesley Correa	[9/16] Bodhi Wratten			
Wed 16 Apr 2025 E6: Winner E3 vs (Winner E4	09:30	Court 6	[9/16] Cooper Jones	[9/16] Jay Porwal			
Wed 16 Apr 2025 I6: Winner I3 vs (Winner I4	09:30	Court 7	[17/32] Pablo GRISONNET	[9/16] Adam Kamal			
Wed 16 Apr 2025 I5: Winner I1 vs (Winner I2	09:30	Court 8	[17/32] Nirav Dheerajkumar	[17/32] Zero Tong HY			
Wed 16 Apr 2025 A29: Winner A25 (vs Winner A26	09:30	Court 9	[1] YUANXI LIU	[3/4] Aleister Loo			
Wed 16 Apr 2025 G2: Loser E2 vs Loser E4	10:00	Court 4	[9/16] Toby Trewern	[17/32] Lucas CHARDON			
Wed 16 Apr 2025 C1: Loser A27 vs Loser A25	10:00	Court 5	[5/8] Levi Casey	[5/8] James Sanders			

Wed 16 Apr 2025 C2: Loser A26 vs Loser A28	10:00	Court 6	[9/16] Hankins Leung	[5/8] Kai Dumbleton
Wed 16 Apr 2025 G1: Loser E3 vs Loser E1	19:00	Court 5	[9/16] Samuel Quinell	[5/8] Muhammad Harmas Ali Raja
Wed 16 Apr 2025 K1: Loser I3 vs Loser I1	19:00	Court 6	[17/32] DAIEM AYYAN SAEED	[17/32] Matthew Han

Round 5 \cdot Thu 17 Apr 2025

Melbourne Sports	Aelbourne Sports and Aquatic Centre						
Day	Time	Subvenue	Team 1	Team 2	Referees		
Thu 17 Apr 2025 B1: Loser A30 vs Loser A29	10:30	Court 9	[3/4] Muhammad Faizan Ali Khan	[3/4] Aleister Loo			
Thu 17 Apr 2025 A31: Winner A29 vs Winner A30	11:30	Court 1 Glass Court	[1] YUANXI LIU	[2] Benjamin Boardman			
Thu 17 Apr 2025 F1: Loser E6 vs Loser E5	11:30	Court 5	[9/16] Cooper Jones	[9/16] Wesley Correa			
Thu 17 Apr 2025 E7: Winner E5 vs Winner E6	11:30	Court 6	[9/16] Bodhi Wratten	[9/16] Jay Porwal			
Thu 17 Apr 2025 D1: Loser C2 vs Loser C1	11:30	Court 7	[9/16] Hankins Leung	[5/8] James Sanders			
Thu 17 Apr 2025 C3: Winner C1 vs Winner C2	11:30	Court 8	[5/8] Levi Casey	[5/8] Kai Dumbleton			
Thu 17 Apr 2025 L1: Loser K2 vs Loser K1	12:00	Court 3	[17/32] Dhrhuv Ravikumar	[17/32] DAIEM AYYAN SAEED			
Thu 17 Apr 2025 K3: Winner K1 vs Winner K2	12:00	Court 4	[17/32] Matthew Han	[17/32] Thomas BOUNET			
Thu 17 Apr 2025 J1: Loser I6 vs Loser I5	12:00	Court 5	[17/32] Pablo GRISONNET	[17/32] Zero Tong HY			

Thu 17 Apr 2025 I7: Winner I5 vs Winner I6	12:00	Court 6	[17/32] Nirav Dheerajkumar	
Thu 17 Apr 2025 H1: Loser G2 vs Loser G1	12:00	Court 7		[5/8] Muhammad Harmas Ali Raja
Thu 17 Apr 2025 G3: Winner G1 vs Winner G2	12:00	Court 8	[9/16] Samuel Quinell	[9/16] Toby Trewern